Board of Directors

Women Walking West Board of Directors

george

George H. Sehi, Ph.D. Chair
Executive Director for University Relations
Warren County Educational Service Center
Lebanon, Ohio
George.sehi@womenwalkingwest.org


Dwight Packard, JD. Vice-Chair

Attorney at Law
Graydon Head Legal Council
West Chester, Ohio
dpackard@graydon.com


Sherry Taylor, Treasurer

President & CEO
Mason Deerfield Chamber of Commerce
Mason, OH
staylor@madechamber.org



DSC_8928Irina Davis, Secretary 

Senior Sales Representative
Novo Nordisk
Lebanon, Ohio
irka9@hotmail.com


Marian C. Glancy, Ph.D.

Provost
Antioch University Midwest
Yellow Springs, OH
mglancy@antioch.edu


Shannon Isom photo1 2015

Shannon Isom

President/CEO
YWCA
Dayton, Ohio
sisom@ywcadayton.org

 


 

Reddy_Vijaya_Primary_Care_Net._9375

Vijaya Reddy, MD

Internal Medicine/Geriatric
West Chester Hospital
UC Health Women’s Center
West Chester, Ohio
drvjaya@hotmail.com


DANIEL HALL_HI RESDaniel Hall, J.D., Ed.D.

Professor/Chair
Department of Justice and Community Studies
Miami University-Hamilton Campus
Hamilton,Ohio
Hallslaw@yahoo.com


DSC_8934

 

Katherine Rowell, Ph.D.

Professor of Sociology
Sinclair Community College
West Third Street
Dayton, Ohio
katherine.rowell@sinclair.edu


Tessa

Tessa Xuan

Executive Director
Greater Cincinnati Chinese Chamber of Commerce
Cincinnati, Ohio
tessa@china-midwest.com


Jean Leverone

Vice President
Leverone and Associates
Cincinnati, Ohio
jeanl@leveronecpa.com

 


zeinbad

Zeinab Shaath Schwen

Founder & President
Strategic Regulatory Consulting
Apalachee Drive
Cincinnati, Ohio
zschwen50@gmail.com


Dr. Janice Walker

Assistant to the President & Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer
Xavier University
Cincinnati, OH
walkerj@xavier.edu


Rick Casey
Executive Director of Market
J.P.Morgan Chase
Cincinnati, Ohio
rcasey65@yahoo.com


Carey Curtis
U.S.Bank Regional President
Community Banking Division
Cincinnati, Ohio
carey.curtis@usbank,com